There are times when OKRs need to be closed due to a change in plans or priorities or at the end of the period. OKRify provides the ability to close an OKR at any time, before closing an OKR we highly recommend entering the Review Score and the Review notes for the OKR.
To close an objective a
- Go to the Edit/View Objective page by clicking on an objective from Hub.
- Click the close button and confirm by clicking Yes in the popup window.
- Once the objective is closed, the status field is set to Closed.
Closed Objectives are not shown as default in Hub, go to filter and click included Closed Objective to view closed Objectives in Hub. Closed Objectives can be reopened if necessary by clicking Save & Activate button.