Hub and Company Goals
Fixed the issue of overlapping numbers in the KR progress column when the progress and target are large numbers.
Inactive Users in Contributors
Inactive users were available for selection as contributors, now inactive users will not be available for selection as contributors. If a user is deactivated then the inactive user can be removed by going to the Edit Objective page and clicking on the contributor icon for the specific Key Result and saving.
When the contributor popup opens the inactive user will not be displayed and save the contributor, and then the objective will remove the inactive user. This will also work if an inactive user is replaced with an active user or if there are multiple users then saving the contritutor popup will only remove the inactive user.
Contact [email protected] if you have any questions.